Contact Us

For general comments and suggestions, click here to send an email. For questions about the KitKeeper online booking system, click here

Current committee members:

Brianna Hemmah, chairperson, Laconia Public Library

Judith Haskell, unaffiliated
Elizabeth Herold, North Hampton Public Library
Claudia Mayer, unaffiliated
Diane Mayr, unaffiliated
Natalie Moser, Laconia Public Library
Elizabeth Nerbonne, Rochester Public Library
Michele Ricca, Rodgers Memorial Library, Hudson
Tricia Ryden, Wiggin Memorial Library, Stratham
Martha Simmons, Hooksett Public Library
Katherine Parker Wright, Rochester Public Library

No comments: